Umpires-Select Program


The select umpire program is designed to recognize umpires who have attained the following four (4) criteria:

1)  A higher level of proficiency in umpiring

2)  Continually participate in the established annual training

3)  Demonstrate leadership

4)  Attain the “Tournament certified” status

a)  Attend One (1) Rules Clinic per year

b)  Attend One (1) Mechanics Clinic per year

c)  Pass the rules test with required percentage


Cegara, Steve
Bennett, John
Cowan, Rick
Edds, Paul
Norcross, Kevin
Schimmel, Fred
Carvajal, Bruce
Hardage, David
Helsing, Bruce
Kaufmann, Bob
Kennedy, Paul
Leak, Sandy
Tabiendo, Stevens
Bianchini, Bruce
Samuels, Jeff
Kerr, Dennis
Matthews, Scott
Peterson, Jerome
Sakata, David
Davis, Pete
Dickey, Tim
Garcia, Tony
Lauderback, Debbi
Marksbury, Dan
Patterson, Larry
Robinson, Jason
Rojas, Vince
No listings at this time.